Asku, Kazakhstan

Asku, Kazakhstan

Asku, Kazakhstan

This flag seems more appropriate for someone like the Jadis, the White Witch.

4 responses to “Asku, Kazakhstan

  1. I’m sorry, but that flag is badass. I will happily accept it as my own personal flag if they should get rid of it.

  2. One of the many reasons I rebelled against her.

  3. I’m going to have to be part of the ones who break with ya, Bad Flags. I love this flag. It’s simple, it’s unique, and it’s got that ineffible Kazakhiness.

  4. Correct name of the city – AKSU

Leave a Reply

